Sunrise, Looking Up, Hyatt Centre, Chicago, Illinois, America

US Office Contacts

Austin

Jullia Carretta

Manager of Attorney Recruitment and Development

Austin jullia.carretta@lw.com +1.737.910.7361
View of Boston Building from park

Boston

Samuel A. Townsend

Manager of Attorney Recruitment and Development

Boston samuel.townsend@lw.com +1.617.948.6000
View of Chicago with river running through it

Chicago

Shadae Pickett

Manager of Attorney Recruitment

Chicago shadae.pickett@lw.com +1.312.876.7700
Houston cityscape

Houston

Juliette Fernandez

Manager of Attorney Recruitment and Development

Houston juliette.fernandez@lw.com +1.713.546.7932
Cityscape of Los Angeles at sunset

Los Angeles

Haleigh Rojas

Manager of Attorney Recruitment

Los Angeles haleigh.rojas@lw.com +1.213.485.1234
Latham & Watkins office in New York City

New York

Katie Wildes

Manager of Attorney Recruiting

New York katie.wildes@lw.com +1.212.303.2819
Latham & Watkins office in Orange County

Orange County

Emily Baumbach

Manager of Attorney Recruitment and Development

Orange County emily.baumbach@lw.com +1.714.540.1235
Latham & Watkins Office in San Diego

San Diego

Claire Morton

Manager of Attorney Recruitment and Development

San Diego claire.morton@lw.com +1.858.523.5400
Latham & Watkins office in San Francisco

San Francisco

Dalia Mundayoor

Manager of Attorney Recruitment — Bay Area

San Francisco dalia.mundayoor@lw.com +1.415.391.0600
Latham & Watkins office in Silicon Valley

Silicon Valley

Dalia Mundayoor

Manager of Attorney Recruitment — Bay Area

Silicon Valley dalia.mundayoor@lw.com +1.650.328.4600
Latham & Watkins Office in Washington DC

Washington, D.C.

CJ Bickley

Senior Manager of Attorney Recruitment and Development

Washington, D.C. cj.bickley@lw.com +1.202.637.2200

Lateral Hiring

Jamie Frick
Recruiting Manager — US Lateral Associate Hiring — All California Offices
jamie.frick@lw.com
+1.213.891.8106
Jeff Alexander
Recruiting Manager — US Lateral Associate Hiring — New York
jeffrey.alexander@lw.com
+1.212.303.2893
Christopher DaRocha-Boyle
Recruiting Manager — US Lateral Associate Hiring — Boston, Chicago, Washington, D.C.
christopher.darocha-boyle@lw.com
+1.617.880.4535
Jullia Carretta
Recruiting Manager — US Lateral Associate Hiring — All Texas Offices
jullia.carretta@lw.com
+1.737.910.7361